Credit · Tracked as filed as of 2026-06-30
Digital Realty Fixed coupons at issue
Filed coupon, by issue date · hollow = convertible · each coupon in its instrument’s own filed currency · window Jul 2017 – Nov 2025
2% 4% 6% 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026
Labels omitted at this density; the table below names every
instrument.
Not plotted (no single filed coupon or no dated issue): Westin Building Exchange mortgage · Other unsecured loans.
Borrower Teraco (South Africa subsidiary) Seniority Secured, subsidiary-level Maturity Amortizing ~2026–2030 Collateral Teraco datacenter facilities/assets Lenders Not named Pricing ~10.15% effective per filings; contractual basis not restated Terms ~$604M derived: $657.3M at 12/31/25 less $53M Mar-2026 paydown (3/31 balance derived, flagged in ledger)
Source: FY25 10-K Note 10; Q1-26 10-Q Note 8 · document
Borrower Digital Carver Dulles 9 JV, LLC / Digital Carver Brickyard JV, LLC (assumed) Seniority Secured construction loan Maturity 2027-12-24 — Two 12-month extension options Collateral JV data-center assets (loan-level collateral not itemized) Lenders Not named Pricing Loan-level rate not disclosed; the secured-and-other-debt category carries a 7.49% weighted average at 6/30/26 Terms $725.638M fair value assumed in the 6/30/26 step-acquisition of 64% blended interests ($726M as rounded in both 10-Q notes)
Source: Q2-26 10-Q, OP debt note fn (2) + Investments in Properties note (acc 0001104659-26-089296) · document
Borrower Digital Euro Finco, LLC Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2033-01-15 Lenders Noteholders Terms €600M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Euro Finco, LLC Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2037-11-20 Lenders Noteholders Terms €800M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2034-07-15 Lenders Noteholders Terms €850M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2035-03-15 Lenders Noteholders Terms €850M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Realty Trust, L.P. Seniority Senior unsecured, exchangeable Maturity 2029-11-15 Lenders U.S. Bank (trustee) Pricing Exchangeable
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Operating partnership / subsidiaries; REIT parent guarantees Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2029-01-24 — +2×6-month extensions Collateral None (unencumbered-asset covenants) Lenders Syndicate; Citibank (admin) Pricing drawn weighted average 1.70% at 2026-06-30 (Q2 10-Q); $726.2M drawn, $82.0M LCs Terms $4.2B commitment; $725.9M drawn + $92.2M LCs at 3/31/26 $726.2M drawn + $82.0M LCs at 6/30/26; weighted average 1.70%; matures 2029-01-24 with two six-month extension options (Q2-26 10-Q).
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2029-01-24 Lenders Syndicate; SMBC (admin) Pricing TIBOR + 50 bps + 10 bps unused fee Terms ¥42.5B (~$268M); $0 drawn ~$262M capacity at 6/30/26 FX; effectively undrawn (Q2-26 10-Q).
Source: Credit agreement 8-K 9/30/24 · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2033-09-13 Lenders Noteholders Terms €850M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Realty Trust, L.P. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2028-01-15 Lenders Noteholders
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2027-08-11 — One-year extension option exercised July 2026 (Q2-26 10-Q) Lenders Syndicate; Citibank (admin) Pricing weighted average 3.08% (term loan category, Q2 10-Q); one-year extension exercised July 2026, maturity 2027-08-11 Terms €375.0M / $433.2M at 3/31/26 $428.3M at 6/30/26; unsecured term-loan weighted average 3.08% (Q2-26 10-Q).
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Intrepid Holding B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2027-03-30 Lenders Noteholders Terms CHF 150M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Intrepid Holding B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2032-07-18 Lenders Noteholders Terms €750M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Intrepid Holding B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2026-12-15 Lenders Reg S noteholders Terms CHF 275M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Intrepid Holding B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2029-04-16 Lenders Noteholders Terms CHF 270M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Intrepid Holding B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2031-07-15 Lenders Noteholders Terms €1,000M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2032-01-15 Lenders Noteholders Terms €750M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2031-02-01 Lenders Noteholders Terms €500M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Dutch Finco B.V. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2030-03-15 Lenders Noteholders Terms €750M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Euro Finco, LLC Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2028-04-09 Lenders Noteholders Terms €500M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Realty Trust, L.P. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2029-07-01 Lenders Noteholders
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Stout Holding, LLC Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2030-10-17 Lenders Noteholders Terms £550M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Realty Trust, L.P. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2028-07-15 Lenders Noteholders
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Realty Trust, L.P. Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2027-08-15 Lenders Noteholders
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Borrower Digital Stout Holding, LLC Seniority Senior unsecured Maturity 2029-07-19 Lenders Noteholders Terms £350M
Source: 10-Q Q2 2026 (Note 8, Debt of the Operating Partnership) · document
Seniority Secured mortgage Maturity Within 2026–2030 (exact year UNVERIFIED) Collateral Westin carrier hotel Lenders Not named
Source: FY25 10-K Note 10 · document
Seniority Unsecured Maturity Not stated Lenders Not named Pricing 11.65–14.50%
Source: FY25 10-K Note 10 · document
Collateral classes on this page: operator_campus, out. The full
ledger, with every issuer and the derived credit series, is on Compute Credit .