Credit · Tracked as filed as of 2026-08-13
Soluna
- Borrower
- Soluna Wind Holding (guarantee)
- Seniority
- Parent-level unsecured
- Maturity
- 2027-05-15
- Lenders
- YA II PN, LTD. (Yorkville)
- Pricing
- 5% (18% default); +2.4M warrants @ $1.06
- Terms
- Up to $12.0M; amortizing $1.2M/mo + 5% premium - PAID OFF within 3 months of issuance ($0 in the 6/30/26 debt table; ~$2.0M extinguishment loss; Q2-26 10-Q)
Source: 8-K 4/17/26 · document
- Borrower
- Soluna Digital, Inc. (purchaser)
- Seniority
- Unsecured deferred consideration
- Maturity
- 2026-07-01
- Collateral
- Not disclosed
- Lenders
- Soluna SLC Fund I Projects Holdco LLC (Spring Lane Capital affiliate, seller)
- Pricing
- No interest disclosed
- Terms
- Deferred portion of $16.5M consideration ($6.0M cash at the 4/15/26 closing) for 85.4% of the Class B interests in Soluna DVSL JVCo (Dorothy 1A), taking ownership to 100%. Deferred M&A consideration, tracked as debt-like. PAID as of 6/30/26, ahead of/at the 7/1/26 due date (Q2-26 10-Q).
Source: Q2-26 10-Q (Dorothy 1A purchase) · document
- Borrower
- Briscoe Wind Farm LLC (guarantor)
- Seniority
- Senior secured
- Maturity
- 2030-09-12
- Collateral
- Briscoe 149.85 MW wind project (TX); warrants to Generate
- Lenders
- Generate entities
- Pricing
- Term SOFR + 8.0% / ABR + 7.0%
- Terms
- $12.5M funded at close (net proceeds ~$11.5M after ~$977K issuance costs; warrants at $1.6M fair value recorded as discount) per the Q2-26 10-Q
Source: 8-K 4/3/26; 10-Q Note 16 · document
- Borrower
- Kati Phase 2
- Seniority
- Related-party project loan
- Maturity
- 2027-05-16
- Collateral
- Kati Phase 2 land
- Lenders
- Soluna2 Kati Project Holdco (Spring Lane)
- Pricing
- 0% (1.00x MOIC)
- Terms
- REPAID IN FULL 2026-06-10 (~$1.1M; Q2-26 10-Q)
Source: Q1-26 10-Q Note 8 · document
- Borrower
- Soluna DVSL ComputeCo LLC + DVSL II (Dorothy 1A = Tranche A-1, Dorothy 2 = Tranche A-3); Kati = Tranche B
- Seniority
- Senior secured, project-level; non-recourse to parent
- Maturity
- 2030-09-12
- Collateral
- 1st liens, equity pledges, mortgages — Dorothy 1A / Dorothy 2 / Kati
- Lenders
- Generate Lending LLC (agent)
- Pricing
- Term SOFR + 10.0% (3.50% floor; +2% default) — 14.24% at 3/31/26
- Terms
- At 6/30/26 the entire $27.5M gross principal under the Amended Credit Agreement was classified current (net of $4.4M unamortized costs); A-1/A-3 portion $13.5M net; Tranche B commitment cut $18.5M to $6.0M by Amendment No. 1 (eff. 4/1/26). PREPAID IN FULL 2026-08-10: Tranche A-1 + A-3 prepaid ~$19.1M incl. accrued interest and $3.9M prepayment premium on $15.2M principal; Amendment No. 3 (8/7/26) waived 6/30 DSCR tests conditioned on the prepayment; liens not released until Credit Agreement termination (Q2-26 10-Q).
Source: Q1-26 10-Q Note 8 · document
- Borrower
- Soluna SW LLC (Project Sophie)
- Seniority
- Project-level secured, limited recourse; DSCR covenants
- Maturity
- 2030-03-12
- Collateral
- Soluna SW LLC (Project Sophie) assets
- Lenders
- Galaxy Digital LLC
- Pricing
- 15% (20% default)
- Terms
- $3.960M at 6/30/26 ($0.944M current + $3.016M long-term; originally $5.0M); covenants in compliance (Q2-26 10-Q)
Source: Q1-26 10-Q Note 8; FY25 10-K · document
- Borrower
- Soluna CloudCo (issuer, with Soluna Cloud and the Company as note parties)
- Seniority
- Secured
- Maturity
- 2027-06-20 — Same terms as the Green Cloud Secured Note
- Collateral
- Same terms and conditions as the June SPA financing
- Lenders
- Additional accredited investors (undisclosed)
- Pricing
- 9.0%, default-adjustable (June SPA terms)
- Terms
- $1.25M Additional Notes issued 7/12/24 on the June SPA terms (same as the $12.5M Green Cloud note); Cloud Additional Warrants as incentive. EXTINGUISHED 2026-03-14... sic 2025: obligations fulfilled 3/14/25 at 60% of face ($750K via principal, 50% interest payments and 20% SEPA funds); ~$551K extinguishment gain (FY25 10-K).
Source: FY25 10-K (June SPA First Amendment / Additional Notes) · document
- Borrower
- Soluna Cloud
- Seniority
- Secured; parent co-obligor since Mar 2025
- Maturity
- 2027-06-20
- Collateral
- Substantially all Soluna Cloud Services assets
- Lenders
- Unnamed "accredited investor" (undisclosed in all filings)
- Pricing
- Convertible to 2.5M shares @ $5.00
- Terms
- $6.014M carrying 6/30/26, all current (originally $12.5M; Q2-26 10-Q)
Source: Q1-26 10-Q Note 8 · document
- Seniority
- Related-party
- Maturity
- 2027-05-16
- Collateral
- Dorothy 2 / Kati equipment
- Lenders
- Soluna2 SLC Fund II Project Holdco
- Pricing
- 15% + 3.0x MOIC provision
- Terms
- Up to $4.0M; still $0 drawn at 6/30/26 (Q2-26 10-Q)
Source: Q1-26 10-Q Note 8 · document
- Borrower
- Soluna DVCC (Dorothy 1B project entity, borrower)
- Seniority
- Not detailed
- Maturity
- 2025-05-09
- Collateral
- Not disclosed
- Lenders
- Navitas West Texas Investments SPV, LLC
- Pricing
- 15% per the FY25 10-K debt table
- Terms
- $2,050,000 two-year loan (5/9/23) from the Dorothy 1B partner. REPAID at maturity: final ~$137K paid; $0 at 12/31/25, obligation fulfilled (FY25 10-K).
Source: FY25 10-K (Navitas term loan) · document
- Borrower
- Soluna MC Borrowing 2021-1 LLC (borrower); guaranty by Soluna MC LLC only
- Seniority
- Secured, SPV-level, limited recourse
- Collateral
- Miners and assets of Soluna MC Borrowing 2021-1 LLC; guaranty by Soluna MC LLC
- Lenders
- NYDIG ABL LLC (lender, servicer, collateral agent)
- Pricing
- 14% on the initial drawdown per FY25 10-K
- Terms
- MEFA 12/30/21, up to ~$14.4M; drawdowns $4.6M (1/14/22) + $9.8M (1/26/22), 24-month schedules. Accelerated 12/20/22 (Notice of Acceleration and Repossession); Agreed Judgment ~$9.2M + interest 2/23/24; $9.183M carried at 12/31/24. SETTLED 2025-09-29: settlement fully satisfied and paid (amount undisclosed); $0 at 12/31/25 (FY25 10-K). Ring-fenced: no parent guaranty.
Source: FY25 10-K (settlement + debt table) · document
- Borrower
- Soluna Holdings, Inc.
- Seniority
- Secured
- Collateral
- Secured under the October SPA (detail in 10/25/21 8-K exhibits)
- Lenders
- Certain accredited investors (undisclosed)
- Pricing
- Coupon not restated in the FY25 10-K; OID structure
- Terms
- $16.3M aggregate principal for $15M purchase price (OID); initially convertible into 1,776,073 shares at $9.18; Class A/B/C warrants alongside. Restructured by 7/19/22 Addendum + 9/13/22 amendment (treated as extinguishment; thereafter at fair value). FULLY CONVERTED to equity by Q4 2024; no convertible notes outstanding at 12/31/24 (FY25 10-K).
Source: FY25 10-K (convertible notes) · document
Collateral classes on this page: out, operator_campus. The full
ledger, with every issuer and the derived credit series, is on Compute Credit.